Edinburgh North East District

Edinburgh North East District covers the geographical area of Wardie, Trinity, Newhaven, Leith, Leith Links, Pilrig, Broughton, New Town, Stockbridge, Abbeyhill, Restalrig, Lochend, Craigentinny, Portobello, Duddingston, Joppa and Craigmillar. It is responsible for the Scout Groups and Explorer Units in the District.

1st Scout Group
Wardie Parish Church, 29 Primrose Bank Rd, Edinburgh EH5 3LE
3rd Scout Group

Bellfield Halls, 16B Bellfield Street, Portobello, EH15 2BP

6th Scout Group

Victoria Primary School, Newhaven Main St, Edinburgh EH6 4HY

7th Scout Group
Scout Hall, Newhaven Road Lane, Edinburgh EH6 4QD

11th Beaver|Scouts

Greenside Parish Church, Royal Terrace, Edinburgh EH7 5AB

11th Cubs

Broughton Primary School, McDonald Road, EH7 4LD

14th Scout Group

Royal High Primary School, Northfield Broadway, EH8 7RX

15th Scout Group

Parsons Green Primary School, 60 Meadowfield Drive, EH8 7LU

18th Scout Group
St. John’s Primary School, Hamilton Gardens, Edinburgh EH15 1NB

64th Scout Group

Stockbridge Primary School, Hamilton Place, Edinburgh EH3 5BA 

66th Scout Group
Charlotte Chapel, 58 Shandwick Place, Edinburgh EH2 4RT
101st Scout Group
McLaren Halls, 48 Restalrig Road South, Edinburgh EH7 6LE
104th Scout Group
Scout Hall, South Trinity Road, Edinburgh EH5 3NT

154th Beaver|Cubs

Abbeyhill Primary School Abbey Street, Edinburgh EH7 5SJ 

154th Scout Group

Greenside Parish Church, Royal Terrace, Edinburgh EH7 5AB

Pilrig Scout Group
Broughton Primary School, McDonald Road, Edinburgh EH7 4LD
Links Explorer Scout Unit
Trinity Academy, Craighall Avenue, Edinburgh EH6 4RT
Charlotte Chapel Explorer Scout Unit
58 Shandwick Place, Haymarket, Edinburgh EH2 4RT
Craigentinny Explorer Scout Unit
Northfield & Willowbrae Community Centre, Northfield Road, EH8 7PP
Calton Explorer Scout Unit
Greenside Parish Church, Royal Terrace, Edinburgh EH7 5AB